Purification and recharging stones

The stones are alive, in order to be able to benefit from their beautiful energy as long as possible, it is necessary to give them special care. Personally I program all my stones and pearls so that they are autonomous at this level but it is always useful to know how to go about it. Below is a fairly comprehensive list of methods to purify and recharge your crystals. I will start with my favorite methods, the so-called "mixed" methods, which allow you to purify AND recharge your stones at the same time. Note that some stones do not need to be cleaned like Shungite, moquis, Tourmaline, Selenite and Citrine because they do not absorb negative energies but repel or dissolve them. Happy reading ... 😊🌿

Mixed methods

There are very simple and effective ways to clean and recharge your stones simultaneously and without the risk of damaging them.

Form waves

Shape waves are geometric figures with strong energizing power. They can be used to purify and recharge your stones simultaneously but also to energize (increase the energy level) of the food or water that you drink or that you use to water your plants (they will appreciate ... 🌸😉)

You just have to print them and place whatever you want on them (water, food, food supplements, care product, crystals ...). Increasing the vibratory level of an element generally does not take more than 10 minutes, but to completely clean and recharge a stone it sometimes takes a few hours, it all depends on the energy state of it. Test with your pendulum. If you place several different ones at the same time, make sure that the stones do not touch. You can print these figures in several formats, small to put a small jewel or a bottle of water for example or larger to put several stones or a fruit basket. You can also laminate them to protect the print. You will find many of them on the internet but here are my favorites. To download them, first click on the image to enlarge it, then right click on the enlargement and select "Save image as".

Triskel

It symbolically represents the Trinity and brings strength, balance and happiness. It has 3 moving fins (the "elements: water, earth and air). The fourth being the energy diffused in its center representing fire. It is a druidic, Celtic symbol.

In addition to acting on crystals, food or other, it can be used for:

- set up a place in vibratory rate by burning a candle in its center; (around 50,000 bovis; be careful not everyone can stand nervously ...)

- harmonize a negative place by placing it for example on a geopathogenic node.

- revitalize a tired, depressed or anemic person (they will place their receiving hand above the center of the triskell for 2 to 3 minutes or they will put the triskel on their chakras)

triskel_nature_to_print
triskel_to_print
triskel_to_print

Flower of life

The flower of life is a sacred symbol that has been found in Egyptian temples, including that of Abydos and the goddess Osiris. Also found in Turkey, Greece, Ireland, England, Israel, Mount Sinai, India, Spain and China. The most astonishing thing is that it is found in the geometry of human DNA ... It gives off a sufficient vibrational frequency to purify and considerably increase the energy of everything that can be placed on it (around 70,000 Bovis units ).

flower_of_life_to_print
flower_of_life_to_print
flower_of_life_to_print

Mystic Rose and Seal of Solomon

The Mystic Rose is a powerful wave of form. I advise you to print it and, on its back, attach this Seal of Solomon, its male complement. This double symbol will also be invaluable for recharging your energy or improving your vibration rate. Put it on your chest and let its energy infuse your heart, twenty seconds will be enough.

seal_of_salomon_to_print

Scallop shell

It is an ancestral process, which is a universal natural purifier, especially if it is picked up by the sea. But you can always ask your fishmonger to put you aside and ask him if it has been frozen before. A shell passed in the oven, microwave, freezer loses all its benefits so do not collect especially those gratinated from your supermarket. Also, it must have kept the small black triangle, the nerve, at its base (see photo).

The flat part of the shell must be oriented on the north side and the wavy part (wave shape) on the south side. Put rock or amethyst crystals (refill stones) and place the set on a window sill inside the house or in a very bright place so that the amethyst or crystal crystals rock are still being reloaded. So they will always remain in purification mode, clean and healthy to accommodate your jewelry or your stones. Do not mix the types of stones that you place there but you can deposit several stones of the same type there. Put your jewelry / stones in the evening, they will be completely cleaned and recharged in the morning.

Stone purification

The stones take care of the energies with which they are in contact, this is how they accumulate all kinds of polluting and negative energies, especially the protective stones called "energetic sponges" such as Labradorite. It is essential to clean them regularly or even every day. Note that some stones do not need to be cleaned like Shungite, moquis, Tourmaline, Selenite and Citrine because they do not absorb negative energies but repel or dissolve them. But most need to be done about once a week. If you notice a change in color, cracks or if you feel the energy change negatively or repel you it is because it needs it. Mostly trust your feelings. Here are the different methods that I can advise you.

Salt

Please note: the corrosive effect of salt can damage certain stones or metals in your jewelry.

Simply put your stone on a bed of salt overnight then throw the salt on the street, avoiding touching it as much as possible. Do not throw it at home in your toilet or other and especially do not consume it.

In order to protect your stone you can put a folded handkerchief between the salt and it.

Water

Attention: some stones may not support water such as Azurite, Celestine, sulfur, Shungite, Pyrite or piñas. Water can also oxidize the metallic parts of your jewelry.

There are different methods:

- You can pass your stone under a stream of tap water. Visualize that the water purifies your stone, and visualize the negative energies flowing from the stone into the siphon with the water. Do it while your instincts encourage you.

- You can immerse your stone in a glass of water overnight. Some add 5 or 6 grains of coarse salt, others favor rainwater, seawater, holy water or even demineralized to avoid the pollution present in the water. It's up to you, but only put one stone at a time. Then rinse it with fresh water and dry it.

Earth

Bury your stone 24h to a week, or more if you feel it needs it or if it suffers a big shock. If you are in an apartment, bury it in the pot of one of your plants. But choose a land that carries life (plants) and remember to leave a mark, it is easy not to find it especially if the area is large.

Tibetan bowl

Warning: fast and efficient method but some crystals could be weakened by the intensity of the vibration or even not support it at all. Do not abuse the method.

Place your stone in the center of your bowl and sing it gently for a few moments or flick the edge of the bowl so that it emits its vibration.

Incense

Use on stones that do not need deep cleaning.

Incenses like Sandalwood, Benzoin, Dragon's Blood or Armenian paper for example are excellent purifiers for your stones but also for any other object or even your home. You can also use burnt sage. If you don't have white sage, you can use classic sage. Pass your stone or jewelry in the smoke for a minute with the intention of cleaning it by seeing the negative energies fly away with the smoke.

The Palo Santo is recognized for its power in this area, but avoid it please. For explanation, the shamans of South America have been using it for centuries. The ritual dictates that the wood of this tree, which dies naturally after 40 years, must have been dead for 4 to 8 years before being used for purification. Today, to meet growing global demand, it is cut alive and although new plantations are being set up, it is already predicted to be extinct in the next 10 years.

I therefore encourage you to favor sage or any other incense of purification but natural nevertheless, like the majority of Indian incense. Avoid colored incense, for example, it is a good selection criterion, or vanilla, rose or jasmine "perfume", for example, whose aromas are artificial and chemical.

Clay

Immerse your stone in a mixture of water and clay overnight, for example. Then clean it with water. The clay should not be reused afterwards.

Recharging stones

Sun

Some stones are to be recharged in the sun but be careful, prefer the first hours of the day or in indirect light. A stone left several hours in full sun at the most intense hours can be altered by the aggressiveness of the ray and the strong heat. Some could even lose their color like amethyst, rose quartz, ametrine or others .... On days when the sky is overcast, they will also recharge but more slowly.

Here are some stones to recharge in the sun :

Agate (fire, banded, foam, black), Amazonite, Angelite, Aquamarine, Amber, Apatite (all colors), Aventurine (all colors), Azurite, Petrified wood, Bronzite, Chalcedony, Calcite, Chrysocolla, Citrine, Carnelian, Rock crystal, Diamond, Emerald, Unakite, Garnet, Hematite, Howlite, Jade, Jasper (classic and Heliotrope), Larimar, Lepidolite, Magnesite, Malachite, Moldavite, Nephrite, Obsidian (tache of apache, mahogany, golden, snowflake snow), Bull eye, Tiger eye, Peridot, Sunstone, Purpurite, Pyrite, Quartz (smoky, rock crystal, girasol, milky, pink, golden rutile, copper or black), Rhodochrosite, Rhodonite, Ruby, Serpentine, Shiva Lingam, Spinel, Topaz (all colors), Tourmaline (all colors except blue), Unakite.

Moon

Some stones are to be recharged at the moon. You can expose them on any moon even if the sky is overcast, recharging will simply be faster when the moon is full and the sky clear.

Here are some stones to recharge at the moon :

Water agate, Amethyst, Ametrine, Celestine, Charoite, Coral, Cyanite, Fluorite (or Fluorite), Jet, Green Jasper, Kunzite, Labradorite, Lapis-lazuli, Larvikite, Mookaïte, Morganite, Obsidian (silver or celestial), Eye hawk, Opal (all colors), Peristerite (White Labradorite), Moonstone, Pieterite, Phosphosiderite, Phrenite, Sapphire, Selenite, Seraphinite, Sodalite, Spectrolite, Sugilite, Tanzanite, Blue Tourmaline, Turquoise.

Geodes or quartz clusters

The geodes are hollow stones of rounded shape, the interior of which is covered with crystals. In lithotherapy, geodes have a strong energy power, and are perfect tools to recharge its minerals. There are two main types of geodes:
- Amethyst geodes
- Rock crystal geodes
To recharge your jewelry or crystal, place it in the geode cavity. If your geode can be closed, it's even better. For jewelry, small geodes can be used. For a larger stone, use a geode large enough to contain your stone entirely. If you don't have a geode, use a pile of crystals and do the same.
Leave on for one day.
Please note: the geode itself being a stone, it must be regularly purified and recharged. You can do this by placing your geode on a waveform image cited at the beginning of the page.

Fire

Fire gives off an energy that can replace that of the sun. Place the crystal in front of a fireplace or in front of a candle light so that it can be recharged. Take care not to place your stone too close to the fire, so that it is not altered by heat.

Magnetism

You can use your own energy, your magnetism, to recharge your stones. To do this, hold the stone in your hand and close your eyes. Visualize the energy starting from your head, going down along your arm to finally reach the stone. When you feel tingling, or any other peculiar sensation, you can stop, it is recharged.
It is normal to experience a slight drop in tone after this. Rest for a few moments ...

© 2023 by PURE. Proudly created with Wix.com

Purification et rechargement des pierres

Les pierres sont vivantes, afin de pouvoir bénéficier de leur belle énergie le plus longtemps possible, il est nécessaires de leur apporter des soins particuliers. Personnellement je programme toutes mes pierres et perles pour qu'elles soient autonomes à ce niveau mais il est toujours utile de savoir comment s'y prendre. Ci-dessous une liste assez complète de méthodes pour purifier et recharger vos cristaux. Je commencerai par mes méthodes préférées, les méthodes dites "mixtes", qui permettent de purifier ET recharger vos pierres en même temps. Notez que certaines pierres ne nécessitent pas d'être nettoyée comme la Shungite,  les moquis, la Tourmaline, la Sélénite et la Citrine car elles n'absorbent pas les énergies négative mais les repoussent ou les dissolvent. Bonne lecture... 😊🌿

Méthodes mixtes

Il existe des moyens très simples et très efficaces de nettoyer et recharger simultanément vos pierres et sans risques de les altérer. 

Les ondes de forme

Les ondes de forme sont des figures géométriques au fort pouvoir énergisant. Elles peuvent être utilisées pour purifier et recharger simultanément vos pierres mais également pour dynamiser (augmenter le niveau énergétique) des aliments ou de l'eau que vous buvez ou dont vous vous servez pour arroser vos plantes (elles apprécieront... 🌸😉 )

Ils vous suffit de les imprimer et de placer ce que vous voulez dessus (eau, aliment, compléments alimentaires, produit de soin, cristaux...). Augmenter le niveau vibratoire d'un élément ne prend généralement pas plus de 10mn, mais pour totalement nettoyer et recharger une pierre il faut parfois quelques heures, tout dépend de l'état énergétique de celle-ci. Faites des test avec votre pendule. Si vous en posez plusieurs différentes en même temps, faites en sorte que les pierres ne se touchent pas. Vous pouvez imprimer ces figures en plusieurs formats, petit pour mettre un petit bijou ou une bouteille d'eau par exemple ou plus grand pour y poser plusieurs pierres ou une corbeille de fruit. Vous pouvez les plastifier également pour protéger l'impression. Vous trouverez plusieurs d'entre elles sur internet mais voici mes préférées. Pour les télécharger, cliquez d'abord sur l'image pour l'agrandir, puis faites un clic droit sur l'agrandissement et sélectionnez "Enregistrer l'image sous".

Le triskel

Il représente en symbolisme la Trinité et apporte force, équilibre et bonheur. Il comporte 3 ailettes en mouvement (les " éléments : eau, terre et air). Le quatrième étant l'énergie diffusée en son centre représentant le feu. C'est un symbole druidique, celtique. 

En en plus d'agir sur des cristaux, aliments ou autres, on peut l'utiliser pour :

 - monter un lieu en taux vibratoire en faisant brûler une bougie en son centre ; (environs 50.000 bovis; attention tout le monde ne supporte pas nerveusement...)

- harmoniser un lieu négatif en le posant par exemple sur un nœud géopathogène.

- revitaliser une personne fatiguée, dépressive ou anémiée (elle posera sa main réceptrice au dessus du centre du triskell pendant 2 à 3 mn ou on lui apposera le triskel sur ses chakras)

triskel_nature.png
TRISKEL.png
triskel_2.png

La fleur de vie

La fleur de vie est un symbole sacré que l'on a retrouvé dans des temples égyptiens, dont celui d'Abydos et de la déesse Osiris. Découverte également en Turquie, en Grèce, en Irlande, en Angleterre, en Israël, au mont Sinaï, en Inde, en Espagne et en Chine. Le plus étonnant est qu'on la retrouve dans la géométrie de l'ADN humain... Elle dégage une fréquence vibratoire suffisante pour purifier et augmenter considérablement l'énergie de tout ce que l'on peut y déposer dessus (environ 70000 unités Bovis).

fleur_de_vie
fleur_de_vie
fleur_de_vie

La Rose mystique et le Sceau de Salomon

La Rose mystique est une puissante onde de forme. Je vous conseille de l'imprimer et, à son verso, joignez-lui ce Sceau de Salomon, son complément masculin. Ce double symbole vous sera également précieux pour vous recharger en énergie ou améliorer votre taux vibratoire. Posez la sur votre poitrine et laisser son énergie infuser votre cœur, une vingtaine de secondes suffiront.

sceau-de-salomon

La coquille St Jacques

C'est un procédé ancestral, qui est un purificateur naturel universel, surtout si elle est ramassée en bordure de mer. Mais vous pouvez toujours demander à votre poissonnier de vous en mettre de coté et demandez lui si elle a été congelée auparavant. Une coquille passée au four, micro-onde, congélateur perd tous ses bienfaits alors ne récupérez surtout pas celles gratinées de votre supermarché. Egalement, elle doit avoir conservé le petit triangle noir, le nerf, à sa base (voir photo).

La partie plate de la coquille doit être orientée coté nord et la partie ondulée (onde forme) coté sud. Mettez-y des cristaux de roche ou d'améthyste (pierres de rechargement)  et placez l'ensemble à un rebord de fenêtre à l'intérieur de la maison ou à un endroit très lumineux pour que les cristaux d'améthyste ou de cristal de roche soient toujours en rechargement. Ainsi ils resterons toujours en mode purification, propres et sains pour accueillir votre bijoux ou vos pierres. Ne mélangez pas les types de pierres que vous y déposez mais vous pouvez y déposer plusieurs pierres du même type. Posez vos bijoux / pierres le soir, ils seront totalement nettoyés et rechargés au matin.

Purification des pierres

Les pierres se chargent des énergies avec lesquelles elles sont en contact, c'est ainsi qu'elles accumulent toutes sortes d'énergies polluantes et négatives, tout particulièrement les pierres de protection dites "éponges énergétiques" telles que la Labradorite. Il est primordiale de les nettoyer régulièrement voire tous les jours. Notez que certaines pierres ne nécessitent pas d'être nettoyée comme la Shungite,  les moquis, la Tourmaline, la Sélénite et la Citrine car elles n'absorbent pas les énergies négative mais les repoussent ou les dissolvent. Mais la plupart on besoin de l'être environ une fois par semaines. Si vous observez un changement de couleur, des fissures ou si vous sentez l'énergie changer négativement ou vous repousser c'est qu'elle en a besoin. Fiez-vous a votre ressentis surtout. Voici les différentes méthodes que je peux vous conseiller.

Le sel

Attention : l'effet corrosif du sel peux abîmer certaines pierres ou métaux de vos bijoux.

Posez simplement votre pierre sur un lit de sel durant une nuit puis jeter le sel dans la rue, en évitant le plus possible de le toucher. Ne le jetez pas chez vous dans vos toilettes ou autre et surtout ne le consommez pas.

Afin de protéger votre pierre vous pouvez mettre un mouchoir plié entre le sel et celle-ci.

L'eau

Attention : certaines pierres peuvent ne supportent pas l'eau telle que l'Azurite, la Célestine, le soufre, la Shungite, la Pyrite ou les piñas. L'eau peut également oxyder les pièces métallique de vos bijoux.

Il existe déférentes méthodes :

- Vous pouvez passer votre pierre sous un filet d'eau du robinet. Visualisez que l'eau purifie votre pierre, et visualisez les énergies négatives s'écouler de la pierre dans le siphon avec l'eau. Faites-le temps que votre instinct vous y encourage.

- Vous pouvez plonger votre pierre dans un verre d'eau durant une nuit. Certains y ajoutent 5 ou 6 grains de gros sel, d'autres privilégient l'eau de pluie, de mer, bénite ou même déminéralisée pour éviter la pollution présente dans l'eau. A vous de choisir mais ne mettez qu'une pierre à la fois. Puis rincez la à l'eau douce et séchez la.

La terre

Enterrez votre pierre 24h à une semaine, voire plus si vous sentez qu'elle en a besoin ou si elle subit un gros choc. Si vous êtes en appartement, enterrez-la dans le pot d'une de vos plantes. Mais choisissez une terre qui porte la vie (des plantes) et pensez bien à laisser une marque, il est facile de ne pas la retrouver surtout si la zone est grande.

Le bol tibétain

Attention : méthode rapide et efficace mais certains cristaux pourraient être fragilisés par l'intensité de la vibration voire ne pas le supporter du tout. Ne pas abuser de la méthode.

Placez votre pierre au centre de votre bol et faites le chanter doucement quelques instant ou donnez quelques petits coups sur le bord du bol pour qu'il émette sa vibration.

L'encens

S'utilise sur des pierres qui n'ont pas besoin d'un nettoyage en profondeur.

Les encens comme le Santal, le Benjoin, le Sang de Dragon ou le papier d'Arménie par exemple sont d'excellents purifiants pour vos pierres mais également pour tout autre objet ou même votre maison. Vous pouvez également utiliser la sauge brûlée. Si vous n'avez pas de sauge blanche, vous pouvez utiliser la sauge classique. Passez votre pierre ou vos bijoux dans la fumée pendant une minute avec l'intention de la nettoyer en visualisant les énergies négatives s'envoler avec la fumée.

 

Le Palo Santo est reconnu pour sa puissance dans ce domaine mais évitez-le je vous prie. Pour explication, les chamans d'Amérique du Sud l'utilisent depuis des siècles. Le rituel veut que le bois de cet arbre, qui meurt naturellement après 40 ans, doit être mort depuis 4 à 8 ans avant d'être utilisé pour la purification. Aujourd'hui, pour répondre à la demande mondiale grandissante, il est coupé vivant et bien que de nouvelles plantations soient mises en place, on lui prédit déjà son extinction dans les 10 prochaines années.

 

Je vous encourage donc à privilégier la sauge ou tout autre encens de purification mais naturel néanmoins, comme la majorité des encens indiens. Évitez les encens colorés par exemple, c'est un bon critère de sélection, ou ceux "parfum" vanille, rose ou jasmin par exemple dont les arômes sont artificiels et chimiques.

L'argile

Plonger votre pierre dans un mélange d'eau et d'argile durant une nuit par exemple. Puis nettoyez-la à l'eau. L'argile ne doit pas être réutilisée par la suite.

Rechargement des pierres

Le soleil

Certaines pierres sont à recharger au soleil mais attention, préférez les premières heures du jour ou à la lumière indirecte. Une pierre laissée plusieurs heures en plein soleil aux heures les plus intenses peut être altérée par l'agressivité du rayon et la forte chaleur. Certaines pourraient même perdre leur couleur comme l'améthyste, le quartz rose, l'amétrine ou d'autres.... Les jours où le ciel est couvert, elles se rechargeront aussi mais plus lentement.

Voici quelques pierre à recharger au soleil :

Agate (feu, rubanée, mousse, noire), Amazonite, Angélite, Aigue-marine, Ambre, Apatite (toutes couleurs), Aventurine (toutes couleurs), Azurite, Bois pétrifié, Bronzite, Calcédoine, Calcite, Chrysocolle, Citrine, Cornaline, Cristal de roche, Diamant, Emeraude, Unakite, Grenat, Hématite, Howlite, Jade, Jaspe (classique et Héliotrope), Larimar, Lépidolite, Magnésite, Malachite, Moldavite, Néphrite, Obsidienne (larme d'apache, acajou, dorée, flocon de neige), Oeil de taureau (de fer), Oeil de tigre, Péridot, Pierre de soleil (Sunstone), Purpurite, Pyrite, Quartz (fumé, cristal de roche, girasol, laiteux, rose, rutile doré, cuivré ou noir), Rhodochrosite, Rhodonite, Rubis, Serpentine, Shiva Lingam, Spinelle, Topaze (toutes couleurs), Tourmaline (toutes couleurs sauf bleue), Unakite.

La lune

Certaines pierres sont à recharger à la lune. Vous pouvez les exposer lors de n'importe quelle lune même si le ciel est couvert, le rechargement sera simplement plus rapide lorsque la lune est pleine et le ciel dégagé. 

Voici quelques pierre à recharger à la lune :

Agate d'eau, Améthyste, Amétrine, Célestine, Charoïte, Corail, Cyanite, Fluorite (ou Fluorine), Jais, Jaspe vert, Kunzite, Labradorite, Lapis-lazuli, Larvikite, Mookaïte, Morganite, Obsidienne (argenté ou céleste), Oeil de faucon, Opale (toutes couleurs), Péristérite (Labradorite blanche), Pierre de lune (Moostone), Piétersite, Phosphosidérite, Phrénite, Saphir, Sélénite, Séraphinite, Sodalite, Spectrolite, Sugilite, Tanzanite, Tourmaline bleue, Turquoise.

Les géodes ou amas de quartz

Les géodes sont des pierres creuses de forme arrondie, dont l’intérieur est recouvert de cristaux. En lithothérapie, les géodes ont un fort pouvoir énergétique, et sont de parfaits outils pour recharger ses minéraux. Il existe deux grands types de géodes :
– Les géodes d'améthyste
– Les géodes de cristal de roche
Pour recharger votre bijou ou votre cristal, placez-le dans la cavité de la géode. Si votre géode peut être refermée, c’est encore mieux. Pour les bijoux, de petites géodes peuvent être utilisées. Pour une pierre plus grosse, utilisez une géode suffisamment grande pour contenir entièrement votre pierre. Si vous n'avez pas de géode, utilisez un amas de cristaux et procédez de la même manière.
Laissez agir durant une journée.
Attention : la géode étant elle-même une pierre, celle-ci devra être régulièrement purifiée et rechargée. Vous pouvez pour cela poser votre géode sur une image onde de forme citée en début de page.

Le feu

Le feu dégage une énergie qui peut se substituer à celle du soleil. Posez le cristal devant une cheminée ou devant la lumière d’une bougie afin que celui-ci se recharge. Prenez garde à ne pas poser votre pierre trop près du feu, afin que celle-ci ne soit pas altérée par la chaleur.

Le magnétisme

Vous avez la possibilité d'utiliser votre propre énergie, votre magnétisme, pour recharger vos pierres. Pour cela, tenez la pierre dans votre main et fermez les yeux. Visualisez l’énergie partir de votre tête, descendre le long de votre bras pour enfin arriver dans la pierre. Lorsque vous sentirez des picotements, ou tout autre sensation singulière, vous pouvez arrêter, elle est rechargée.
Il est normal de ressentir une petite baisse de tonus après cela. Reposez-vous quelques instants...

© 2023 by PURE. Proudly created with Wix.com