CGV & SAV

GUARANTEE:

For stone jewelry: I provides free repair for life.

For resin jewelry : the guarantee applying to this range is 15 days . The delicacy of these jewels implies that their durability depends on the care that will be given to them. It is advisable to hang them on a jewelry rack or keep them in their original box.

The cost of sending and returning the jewel as well as the stones requiring replacement do not enter into the guarantee. However, a reduced and reasonable price will be offered on estimate for their replacement.

 

CUSTOMIZATION and JEWELRY ON ORDER:

I offer free customization of most of my jewelry.

Any order requiring personalization or annotated "On order" requires contact BEFORE placing and payment of the order. Any customization request not previously validated together will not be included in the order.

The products being handmade by me alone, not all of them are necessarily in stock at the time of the order and may need to be made as and when requested. It will take between 3 and 5 days to complete them.

Personalizing the stone may incur an additional cost depending on the desired stone (pearl).

 

"SOLD OUT" :

The mention "Out of stock" for stone jewelry means that the material necessary to make the jewelry is available but that the finished product is not yet produced. It will be made as orders are placed.

 

ORDER CANCELLATION :

Any order can be canceled provided that it is not already dispatched, except for personalized orders.

If the order is paid by Paypal, operating costs of 0.50 € will be retained on the reimbursement.

 

SHIPPING BY POST:

In the event of loss by the postal services, the compensation will be equivalent to the amount of insurance relating to the method of dispatch chosen by the customer. The compensation received from La Poste will be deducted from a new order or, depending on, will be subject to a refund.

I cannot be held responsible for delivery times for La Poste services.

Shipments are made within 2 days for products in stock , provided that no personalized magnetization is requested.

In the case of a personalized magnetization, a custom jewel or a confection to the order, the shipment will be made within 5 to 8 days following the payment of the order or the receipt of the information necessary for the work magnetization.

 

PAYMENT BY CHECK :

Payment by check is accepted. The shipment will be made after the check has actually been cashed by the bank, which may extend this deadline to approximately 10 to 20 days after receipt of the check.

 

Please make out and send your check to :

Miss PINTOS Caroline

14 avenue de Marseille

83170 ROUGIERS

 

 

© 2023 by PURE. Proudly created with Wix.com

CGV & GARANTIE

GARANTIE :

Pour les bijoux en pierre : j'offre à vie la gratuité de la réparation. Mes bijoux sont mes créations personnelles, uniques et en pierres 100% naturelles (sauf mention contraire).

Pour les bijoux en résine : la garantie s'appliquant à cette gamme est de 15 jours. La délicatesse de ces bijoux implique que leur durabilité dépend du soin qui leur sera apporté. Il est conseillé de les suspendre à un portant à bijoux ou de les conserver dans leur boite d'origine.

N'entrent pas dans la garantie les frais d’envoi et de retour du bijou ainsi que les pierres nécessitant un remplacement. Cependant un prix réduit et raisonnable sera proposé sur devis pour leur remplacement.

PERSONNALISATION et BIJOU SUR COMMANDE :

Je propose la personnalisation gratuite de la plupart de mes bijoux.

Toute commande nécessitant une personnalisation ou annoté "Sur commande" nécessite une prise de contact AVANT la passation et le règlement de la commande. Toute demande de personnalisation non validée ensemble au préalable ne sera pas incluse dans la commande.

Les produits étant faits  la main par moi seule, tous ne sont pas forcément en stock au moment de la commande et peuvent nécessiter d'être faits au fur et à mesure de la demande. Cela nécessitera entre 3 et 5 jours pour les réaliser.

La personnalisation de la pierre peut entraîner un coût supplémentaire en fonction de la pierre (perle) désirée.

"RUPTURE DE STOCK" :

La mention "Rupture de stock" pour les bijoux en pierre signifie que la matière nécessaire à la confection du bijou est disponible mais que le produit fini n'est pas encore réalisé. Il sera confectionné au fur et à mesure des commandes.

ANNULATION DE COMMANDE :

Toute commande peut être annulée sous réserve que celle-ci ne soit pas déjà expédiée, hormis pour les commandes personnalisées.

Si la commande est réglée par Paypal des frais de fonctionnement de 0.50€ seront retenus sur le remboursement.

ENVOI PAR LA POSTE :

En cas de perte par les services de la poste, le dédommagement équivaudra au montant de l’assurance relatif au mode d’envoi choisi par le client. L'indemnité reçu de La Poste viendra en déduction d’une nouvelle commande ou selon, fera l’objet d’un remboursement.

Je ne pourrai être tenue responsable des délais d’acheminement des services de La Poste.

Les envois sont faits sous 2 jours pour les produits en stock, sous réserve qu'aucune magnétisation personnalisée ne soit demandée.

Dans le cas d'une magnétisation personnalisée, d'un bijou sur mesure ou d'une confection à la commande, l'envoi sera effectué dans les 5 à 8 jours suivant le règlement de la commande ou de la réception des informations nécessaires au travail de magnétisation.

RÈGLEMENT PAR CHÈQUE :

Les règlements par chèque sont acceptés. L'expédition sera faite après encaissement effectif du chèque par la banque, ce qui peut repousser cette échéance à 10 à 20 jours environ après réception du chèque.

Veuillez libeller et envoyer votre chèque à :

Mlle PINTOS Caroline

14 avenue de Marseille

83170 ROUGIERS

© 2023 by PURE. Proudly created with Wix.com